Simply Chaos

simply triying to organize my chaotic life…

Thrifty and A Splurge… August 28, 2010

Filed under: kids,Kitchen Stuff,Ramadhan,Thrifty — Zita @ 5:22 pm

Alright today was supposed to be my thrifty day but when I went  in the town centre I saw this massive ad at Debenhams saying “40% off  all Le Crueset”. I couldn’t resist  to come in. I had always want to have one…yes… just one *for now*… so there I was…standing and trying to make up my mind…I confess I wanted all of them, but finally I took the small oval 25″ blue casserole pot… I know it’s a big splurge for me… but hey… that’s my Eid present for my self (since no-one’s going to give me one )…hehe…

Afterward, as you might already guess I don’t have much more left to spend even for thrifty things, but I found this super cute pyrex with lid and the little lady was mesmerized by this dinosaur pop-up, so I guess spending  £3  more wouldn’t hurt that much.

Btw got a new post over at Simplicious 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

